Sección Sindical CSI.F UMH

Secretaria  General Sección Sindical  

Dña. Manuela Sousa Casado
Correo: m.sousa@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.665.8556       

Delegados/as Sección Sindical

D. Daniel Sánchez Alcaraz
Correo: juan.sancheza@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.665.8578

Dña. Mª Teresa González Martín
Correo: teresa.gonzalez@umh.es 
Teléfono: 96.591.9234

D. Ramos Baddouh, José Miguel
Correo: Miguel.Ramos@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.665.2060

D. Guillermo Parra Galant
Correo: gparra@umh.es 
Teléfono: 96.665.8625

Dña. Maria Dolores Esquer Rubira
Correo: md.esquer@umh.es  
Teléfono: 96.665.8657

Dña. Angeles Titos Domingo
Correo: atitos@umh.es  
Teléfono: 96.665.2091

Dña. Aurelia Torregrosa Mira  
Correo: m.torregrosa@umh.es
Teléfono:

D. Salvador Pedro Sánchez Pérez
Correo: salva@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.591.9469

Dña. Anastasia Tellez Infantes
Correo: atellez@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.665.2490

Dña. Rosario Carmona Paredes
Correo: rcarmona@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.522.2566

D. José Ricardo Nalda Molina
Correo: jnalda@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.591.9352

D. Alfonso Vicente Cort Gomis
Correo: av.cort@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.591.9325

D. Carlos José Navas Alejo
Correo: cjnavas@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.665.8916

30 junio 2016